Contact us

To contact us

Head Office

Appalachian Flooring
454, de la Rivière
Cowansville, QC
Canada J2K 3G6

General informations

Telephone: 450-266-3999
Toll free: 1-866-213-1110
Fax: 450-266-5343
Email:  info@appalachianflooring.com

If you have questions or comments please let us know by filling out the following form.


Sales Representatives

Ontario

Carol Lees
Telephone: _
Email:  caroll@appalachianflooring.com

Quebec

Rosalie Boutin
Telephone: _
Email:  rosalieb@appalachianflooring.com

Eastern USA

Jay Emerson
Telephone: _
Email:  jaye@appalachianflooring.com

Western Ontario, Canada

John Logan
Telephone: _
Email:  lowgun777@gmail.com

Midwest U.S. and Maritimes Canada

Joseph Tosaj
Telephone: _
Email:  josepht@appalachianflooring.com

Canadian Prairie Provinces

Roy Veerkamp
Telephone: _
Email:  roy@veerkamp.ca

Northeast U.S.

Joel Eaton
Telephone: _
Email:  jmeaton@sympatico.ca

Western USA & Canada

Brandon Spearman
Telephone: _
Email:  brandon@spearheadmarketing.ca

Quebec

Max Boutin
Telephone: _
Email:  max.boutin@mag-max.ca


Contact form

* Please note that fields with an asterisk are required.